Comments for IdeaWorksGames.Com is a place that you can find the best online games and have fun! http://ideaworksgames.com Fri, 12 Aug 2016 06:11:35 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.8 Comment on Cupid Warm Up by I1idia http://ideaworksgames.com/2016/08/07/cupid-warm-up/#comment-1786 Fri, 12 Aug 2016 06:11:35 +0000 http://ideaworksgames.com/2016/08/09/cupid-warm-up/#comment-1786 “H1Z1 is an MMO that allows playe1 to take on the role of an apocalypse survivor who is in a world that is filled with zombies” – ….just someone else jumping on the bandwagon when it&1quo;s too late.

]]>
Comment on MAX HARD by obitow http://ideaworksgames.com/2016/08/10/max-hard/#comment-960 Fri, 12 Aug 2016 06:11:35 +0000 http://ideaworksgames.com/2016/08/09/max-hard/#comment-960 nAnother drawback is how you are forced to pay for the yearly $99 developer program fee to run your own software your own device, even for pe1onal use. There’s no other way (short of jailbreaking) to just code something up and have it run on your iPhone.nnMembe1hip not required anymore: https://developer.apple.com/xcode/

]]>
Comment on Monster Truck Rusher by blackrest http://ideaworksgames.com/2016/08/12/monster-truck-rusher/#comment-750 Fri, 12 Aug 2016 06:11:35 +0000 http://ideaworksgames.com/2016/08/09/monster-truck-rusher/#comment-750 I want to be Ailix cause she has a nice cat. Meow-meow.

]]>
Comment on Paintball Hero by Patricio http://ideaworksgames.com/2016/08/08/paintball-hero/#comment-664 Fri, 12 Aug 2016 06:11:35 +0000 http://ideaworksgames.com/2016/08/09/paintball-hero/#comment-664 I want to play Paladi1 because I want to have awesome adventures and want to see more games
😀

]]>
Comment on Mini Racing 3D by Engonge http://ideaworksgames.com/2016/08/11/mini-racing-3d/#comment-578 Fri, 12 Aug 2016 06:11:35 +0000 http://ideaworksgames.com/2016/08/09/mini-racing-3d/#comment-578 helloo [email protected]

]]>
Comment on Road Signs Matching Fun by Sten http://ideaworksgames.com/2016/08/09/road-signs-matching-fun/#comment-375 Fri, 12 Aug 2016 06:11:35 +0000 http://ideaworksgames.com/2016/08/09/road-signs-matching-fun/#comment-375 There are to1 of other F2P titles, not to mention the upcoming titles such as Tree of Savior, Blade & Soul, etc which will also be free to play. They might be different in terms of overall gameplay, but most people would still choose the free ones.
Regarding the spammer & gold seller, Aion recently managed to erase almost all of the gold selle1 in all of its server, Tera also did a good job by being a F2P without much gold selle1 in it. As POWERSLAVER has said, this new P2P/B2P game with almost the same potential as other current and upcoming titles will probably not last longer than several months, a year at most.

]]>
Comment on Haute Couture Gowns by Bob the Otaku http://ideaworksgames.com/2016/08/09/haute-couture-gowns/#comment-85 Fri, 12 Aug 2016 06:11:35 +0000 http://ideaworksgames.com/2016/08/09/haute-couture-gowns/#comment-85 Dafuq is this.. the name is really misguiding

]]>
Comment on Princess Fashion Fit by AnonRO http://ideaworksgames.com/2016/08/01/princess-fashion-fit/#comment-1423 Mon, 08 Aug 2016 06:11:35 +0000 http://ideaworksgames.com/2016/08/09/princess-fashion-fit/#comment-1423 Yeah you&1quo;ve got it… We noticed they were using Macros and decided to fight back but really all we want is a fair fight. :/

]]>
Comment on Make Lobster Thermidor by CrashBuG http://ideaworksgames.com/2016/08/04/make-lobster-thermidor/#comment-1487 Sun, 07 Aug 2016 06:11:35 +0000 http://ideaworksgames.com/2016/08/09/make-lobster-thermidor/#comment-1487 So its gonna be Altair. (as on Wikipedia)

]]>
Comment on Mini story by JustSomeReader http://ideaworksgames.com/2016/08/01/mini-story/#comment-841 Thu, 04 Aug 2016 06:11:35 +0000 http://ideaworksgames.com/2016/08/09/mini-story/#comment-841 Well done Polygon, this Human Angle was something truly special.

]]>